Archive | Meet the Team

39d1092

Jamie Tomes

Jamie Tomes Broadview Mortgage Corporation Senior Loan Consultant Upland Branch Office: (909) 920-5260 x 109 Cell: (760) 220-1134 Email: jamie.tomes@BroadviewMortgage.com NMLS# 967869 About Me: I am a 16-year veteran in the mortgage banking industry in retail and wholesale. I have a …

Continue Reading 0
Screen Shot 2013-12-09 at 12.05.06 PM

Brittany Williams

Brittany Williams, Director of Marketing Broadview Mortgage Corporation Corporate Headquarters 2200 W. Orangewood Ave. #215 Orange, CA 92868 Office:  714-939-0100 x 623 Fax:  888-851-4399 Email: brittany.williams@BroadviewMortgage.com About Brittany: Brittany started her career with Broadview Mortgage as the Marketing Assistant at the …

Continue Reading 0
Wesley-D-Oliver

Wesley Oliver

Wesley D. Oliver Home Financing Specialist Broadview Mortgage – Katella Team Office:  714-627-4342 Cell/Text: 714-657-8177 eFax:  888-736-2514 Email: Wesley.Oliver@BroadviewMortgage.com NMLS# 989515 A little more about me: Greetings, my name is Wesley D. Oliver.  I graduated Summa Cum Laude with a BA …

Continue Reading 0
Veronica-Duncan

Veronica Duncan

Veronica Duncan Home Financing Specialist Broadview Mortgage – Katella Team Office:  714-538-4404 ext. 129 Cell/Text: 714-803-4157 eFax:  877-730-7518 Email: Veronica.Duncan@BroadviewMortgage.com NMLS# 398888;  Se habla español About me: I have been in the mortgage industry since 2005.  Since then, I have served …

Continue Reading 0
Screen Shot 2014-01-23 at 1.56.59 PM

Teresa Garcia

Teresa Garcia Senior Processor | Underwriting Broadview Mortgage – Katella Team Phone: 714-538-4404 Email: Teresa.Garcia@BroadviewMortgage.com About Teresa: Teresa has worked in the mortgage industry for 20+ years with extensive focus on underwriting and loan processing.  She has had experience delegating tasks …

Continue Reading 0
John-Krochman-235x300

John A. Krochman

John Krochman Branch Manager Broadview Mortgage – Katella Team Cell: (714) 906-4357 Email: Johnk@broadviewmortgage.com     My Story: My name is John Krochman and I am the Branch Manager here at the Katella branch since 2005 (formerly PorchLight). After having …

Continue Reading
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ryan Ellis

Assistant Branch Manager | Operations & Recruiter Broadview Mortgage – Katella Team Cell/Text: 714-757-7926 Email: RyanE@BroadviewMortgage.com Opportunity Knocks With the experience and support of 25 years in the business as a direct lender, we are able to merge big bank options …

Continue Reading
Video thumbnail for youtube video John Evans - Broadview Mortgage Katella Orange County California

John Evans

John Evans Home Financing Specialist Broadview Mortgage – Katella Team Cell/Text: 951-775-0301 Email: John.Evans@BroadviewMortgage.com NMLS#268221 About me: I live in San Diego, CA. I have 7 children and 10 grandchildren with 2 on the way, and have helped my two oldest kids …

Continue Reading